BIRMINGHAM & DISTRICT CHESS LEAGUE

Officials and Officers

 

Officers & Committees Contact Email
President P Hughes president@birminghamchess.org.uk
Honorary General Secretary T Lane gensec@birminghamchess.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer R Collett  
Honorary Records Secretary A Woollaston records@birminghamchess.org.uk
Grading Officer DR Thomas grading@birminghamchess.org.uk
Assistant Secretary (Trophies) K Ingram trophies@birminghamchess.org.uk
Assistant Secretary (Fixtures) DR Thomas grading@birminghamchess.org.uk
Match Committee TW Walker matchcom@birminghamchess.org.uk
Rules Committee M Biddle rulescom@birminghamchess.org.uk
Individual Tournament Committee R Glass indycup@birminghamchess.org.uk
Rapidplay Tournament Committee AR Holowczak rapidplay@birminghamchess.org.uk
Team Lightning Committee A Woollaston records@birminghamchess.org.uk
Morry-Wood Memorial Committee LJ Wheatley (email P  Maddocks) morrywood@birminghamchess.org.uk
Webmaster RC Reynolds webmaster@birminghamchess.org.uk